• SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-PAJAMAMEN
    Thu 27 April - Sun 21 May
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-ERICANDRE
    Thu 18 May
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-JOELCREASEY
    Fri 12 May
  • SCF17-CRACKERNIGHT-SCF-slider-newshowsannounced
    Tue 25 & Wed 26 Apr - Enmore Theatre, The Concourse, Riverside Theatre
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-MAEMARTIN
    Thu 27 - Sun 30 April
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-AKMAL
    Fri 19 May
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-SARAHCALLAGHAN
    Thu 11 - Sat 13 May
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-ANNEEDMONDS
    Fri 12 - Sat 13 May
  • SCF17-WEBSITE-artistsliders-AUNTYDONNA
    Sat 20 May
  • SCF17-Gala-homepage-slider-SOLDOUT
    Sydney Opera House Gala - Mon 24 Apr
Screen Shot 2017-02-22 at 9.40.32 AM
2017 Sydney Comedy Festival Full Program On Sale Now!We've just dropped our full program for 2017, and it's a doozy if we do so....
fresh
Re-FRESH-ingly Funny: The Best Emerging Comedians Of 2017!In addition to presenting the biggest international stars and local....
Pirate
First release of Sydney Comedy Festival artists for 2017!Ahoy comedy lovers! It's time to mark your calendars, as we've announce the....
phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg
Keep on laughing with our encore showsNeed another dose of comedy? We're giving you a second chance to see some....
phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg-4
Sydney Comedy Festival 2016 Award Winners Announced!The winners of the 12th annual Sydney Comedy Festival Awards were revealed....
IMG_1446
Comedy for Kids! raises over $11,300 for Sydney Story FactorySupported by City of Sydney, the 12th Annual Sydney Comedy Festival....
Search
Calendar
Square Banners