Sydney Comedy Festival

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

At The Comedy Store

Venue, Date & Time

The Comedy Store

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - 9:30 pm

Fri 24th Apr 2020 - 9:30 pm

Sat 25th Apr 2020 - 9:30 pm

Wed 29th Apr 2020 - 8:30 pm

Thu 30th Apr 2020 - 9:30 pm

Fri 1st May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Sat 2nd May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Wed 6th May 2020 - 8:30 pm

Thu 7th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Fri 8th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Sat 9th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Wed 13th May 2020 - 8:30 pm

Thu 14th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Fri 15th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Sat 16th May 2020 - 9:30 pm

Show Duration

75mins

Ticket Price Range

$16.00 - $32.50

Recommended For

Ages 15+
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

We handpick the funniest and freshest acts of Sydney's biggest annual comedy event, squeeze them into one hilarious line-up and deliver them to all corners of Sydney! Joins us for a night of world-class comedy when the Showcase comes to The Comedy Store. 

 

 "The comedians in the showcase all knew what they had to do to get a laugh and had the crowd in constant stitches..." - AU Review 

More Information About This Show :

OTHER UPCOMING SHOWS

Frocking Hilarious

07 May 2020
Enmore Theatre

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

05 May 2020
Hayden Orpheum Picture Palace

Search
Calendar
Square Banners