Sydney Comedy Festival

Best Of The Fest

At The Factory Theatre

Venue, Date & Time

Factory Theatre

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm

Fri 24th Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sat 25th Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sun 26th Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm

Wed 29th Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm

Thu 30th Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm

Fri 1st May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sat 2nd May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sun 3rd May 2020 - 6:00 pm

Wed 6th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Thu 7th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Fri 8th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sat 9th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sun 10th May 2020 - 6:00 pm

Wed 13th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Thu 14th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Fri 15th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sat 16th May 2020 - 7:00 pm

Sun 17th May 2020 - 6:00 pm

Show Duration

60mins

Ticket Price Range

$20.00 - $25.00

Recommended For

Ages 15+
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Our one hour showcase, hosted five nights a week across the Festival at the Factory Theatre Festival Hub! Bringing you a surprise line-up of the biggest and brightest international and local stars each night. Get a taste of the Festival at a bargain price. 

More Information About This Show :

OTHER UPCOMING SHOWS

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

23 Apr 2020
The Comedy Store

Frocking Hilarious

07 May 2020
Enmore Theatre

Search
Calendar
Square Banners