Sydney Comedy Festival presents

Best of The Fest

Showcase

Venue, Date & Time

The Factory Theatre

Thu 26th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Fri 27th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sat 28th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sun 29th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Wed 2nd May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Thu 3rd May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Fri 4th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sat 5th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sun 6th May 2018 - 6:00 pm

Wed 9th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Thu 10th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Fri 11th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sat 12th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sun 13th May 2018 - 6:00 pm

Wed 16th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Thu 17th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Fri 18th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Sat 19th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Show Duration

60mins

Ticket Price Range

$15.00 - $25.00

Recommended For

Ages 15+
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Our one hour showcase, hosted five nights a week across the Festival at the Factory Theatre Festival Hub.

Bringing you a surprise line up of the biggest and brightest international and local stars. This is the best way to discover your new favourite comedian at a bargain price!

More Information About This Show :

OTHER UPCOMING SHOWS

Harley Breen

17 May 2018
The Comedy Store

Star-Spangled Stand-Up (USA)

17 May 2018
The Enmore Theatre

Search
Calendar
Square Banners