Century Entertainment presents

Best of The Fest

Showcase

Venue, Date & Time

The Factory Theatre

Thu 27th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Fri 28th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sat 29th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sun 30th Apr 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wed 3rd May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Thu 4th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Fri 5th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sat 6th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sun 7th May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wed 10th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Thu 11th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Fri 12th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sat 13th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sun 14th May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Wed 17th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Thu 18th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Fri 19th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sat 20th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Sun 21st May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Show Duration

60mins

Ticket Price Range

$15.00 - $20.00
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Handpicked from the Sydney Comedy Festival, Best of the Fest brings you the ultimate sneak peek of the Festival's biggest and brightest international and local stars jam packed into a 1 hour show.

These a-peel-ing shows bring you the laughs four nights a week over the Festival. We aren't monkeying about, discover your new favourite comedian at a bargain price, with tickets from $15 you'll be going bananas!

More Information About This Show :

Search
Calendar
Square Banners