Century Entertainment presents

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

at the Comedy Store

Venue, Date & Time

The Comedy Store

Thu 27th Apr 2017 - 9:30 pm

Fri 28th Apr 2017 - 9:30 pm

Sat 29th Apr 2017 - 9:30 pm

Thu 4th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Fri 5th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Sat 6th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Thu 11th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Fri 12th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Sat 13th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Thu 18th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Fri 19th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Sat 20th May 2017 - 9:30 pm

Show Duration

60mins

Ticket Price Range

$10.00 - $30.00
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

GET A SNEAK PEEK OF THE FESTIVALS BRIGHTEST STARS DOING WHAT THEY DO BEST, MAKING YOU LAUGH!

LOADS OF COMICS OF DIFFERENT STYLES, UNQUESTIONABLE QUALITY AND GUARANTEED VALUE FOR MONEY.

Discover your favourite comedian at a bargain price as they showcase material from their brand new 2017 Sydney Comedy Festival shows at Sydney's premier comedy venue.

These unannounced line-ups are 100% Comedy Store tried and tested. The best thing about these shows is you never know who might show up! Last year's Showcase at The Comedy Store was a smash hit sell out so get in quick.

TICKETS FROM $10!!

 

The Comedy Store is a licensed venue and therefore all patrons under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. It is advised to all parents/guardians that material may not be suitable. Accompanying an under age patron is at the discretion of the parent/guardian.  In the case the event stipulates over 18s only, under age patrons will not be permitted into the venue.

More Information About This Show :

OTHER UPCOMING SHOWS

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

08 Jun 2017
Sutherland Entertainment Centre

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

09 May 2017
Bondi Pavilion Theatre

Search
Calendar
Square Banners