Over 20 encore shows just announced!

Heggie

You asked and we Delivered! Due to overwhelming demand at this year’s festival, some Sydney Comedy Festivals most popular artists have announced Encore performances of their sell-out shows at venues across Sydney. 

We have handcrafted a series of shows you don’t miss out on for the second time, book now before it’s too late! 

Enmore Theatre

Ronny Chieng – Tone Issues, Friday 5th July
Arj Barker – We Need to Talk, Friday 25th October

Comedy Store 

Aaron Chen – Piss Off (Just Kidding), Friday 31st May & Saturday 8th June – Sold Out (Join Waitlist)
Lily Starr – Big Lez, Friday 7th June 
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Encore – Thursday 23rd to Saturday 29th June
Tom Ballard – Enough, Saturday 15th June 
Nick Cody – Old Mate - Friday 21st June
Becky Lucas – Umm… Support Me?, Saturday 22nd June 
Rhys Nicholson – Nice People Nice Things Nice Situations, Friday 28th & Saturday 29th June
Nath Valo – I’m Happy For You, 12 July
Demi Lardner – Ditch Witch 800, 13 July 
Tom Cashman – XYZ, 19 July 
Akmal – Open For Renovations, 2 – 3 August 
Cam James – Strawberry Blonde, Saturday 17th August
Melanie Bracewell – Melodrama, Friday 23rd August 
Tahir – You Had One Job!, Saturday 24th August 
Steph Tisdell – Identity Steft, Friday 4th October

Factory Theatre

Effie – Love Me Tinder, Friday 14th June
Lizzy Hoo – Hoo am I? (what is my name), Saturday 13th July
Jack Gow – Weltschmerz – Saturday 27th July
Makedonka Stoilova – NOSEY!, Saturday 3rd August 

Metro Theatre

Luke Heggie – Have That – Friday 21st June 
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase – Encore, Friday 28th June

 

Don’t forget to fill in our survey for your chance to win double passes to next year’s Sydney Comedy Festival 2020 Gala!

This entry was posted in News Blog.
Search
Calendar
Square Banners