ENCORE SHOWS: The laughs continue after the Festival

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Tahir - 222 by 111

The 11th Annual Sydney Comedy Festival may be over but you can keep laughing, with some of your favourite comedians from this year announcing encore shows due to popular demand! If you missed out on seeing these killer acts during the festival then make sure you get in fast and snap up tickets to their extra shows, they won’t last long!
SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Akmal Akmal – Fri 17 & Sat 18 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-AlexWilliamson Alex Williamson – Fri 31 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-AliceFraser Alice Fraser – Fri 24 Jul – SHOW FINISHED



SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-CamKnight Cam Knight – Sat 27 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-CoreyWhite   Corey White – Fri 5 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

HEC150514_EST_IMAGE_CHRIS RADBURN Chris Radburn – Fri 3 Jul -  SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Effie Effie – Sat 18 & Sat 25 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-EmRusciano Em Rusciano – Fri 7 & Sat 8 Aug – SHOW FINISHED

FAC150507_EST_IMAGE_FIONA O'LOUGHLIN - 714 by 357 Fiona O’Loughlin -Fri 18 & Sat 19 Dec – GET TICKETS

ETR150428_EST_IMAGE_HARLEY BREEN - 1600 by 800 Harley Breen – Sat 19 Sep – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Frenchy Frenchy – Sat 14 Nov – SHOW FINISHED

PCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-LawrenceMooney Lawrence Mooney – Fri 20 & Sat 21 Nov – GET TICKETS

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-LukeHeggie Luke Heggie – Sat 4 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-slider-NazeemHussain Nazeem Hussain – Sat 20 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-slider-NickCody Nick Cody – Fri 19 & Sat 20 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-slider-RhysNicholson Rhys Nicholson – Fri 10 & Sat 11 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-slider-RonnyChieng Ronny Chieng –  Thu 19 Nov – GET TICKETS

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-SamCampbell Sam Campbell – Sat 6 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-SamSimmons Sam Simmons – Fri 29 May – SHOW FINISHED

FUS150505_EST_IMAGE_STEEN RASKOPOULOS - 1600x800 Steen Raskopoulos – Fri 31 Jul – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-slider-Superwog Superwog – Fri 2 Oct – SHOW FINISHED

FLR150422_EST_IMAGE_SUSIE YOUSSEFF Susie Youssef – Fri 26 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Showcase-webtile_1600x800 Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase – Thu 21 May – Sat 13 Jun – SHOW FINISHED

SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Tahir Tahir – Fri 21 & Sat 22 Aug – SHOW FINISHED

ECF150429_EST_IMAGE_TOMMY DEAN - 1600X800 Tommy Dean – Fri 11 Dec – GET TICKETS

1600 by 800 Joel Creasey – Sat 12 Dec – GET TICKETS

This entry was posted in Latest News.
Search
Calendar
Square Banners