• SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-generic
    ENCORE SHOWS ANNOUNCED
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-SHOWCASEgeneric
    Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
  • SCF-1600×800-CCscreening
  • FC15-ApplicationsOpen
    Sydney Fringe Comedy - Tue 1 Sep - Sun 4 Oct
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-SamSimmons
    Sam Simmons - ENCORE SHOW - Fri 29 May
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-CoreyWhite
    Corey White - ENCORE SHOW - Fri 5 Jun
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-SamCampbell
    Sam Campbell - ENCORE SHOW - Sat 6 Jun
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-LukeHeggie
    Luke Heggie - ENCORE SHOW - Sat 4 Jul
  • Rhys Nicholson
    Rhys Nicholson - ENCORE SHOWS - Fri 10 & Sat 11 Jun
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-AliceFraser
    Alice Fraser - ENCORE SHOW - Fri 24 Jul
  • SCF15-Homepage-slider-NickCody
    Nick Cody - ENCORE SHOWS - Fri 19 & Sat 20 Jun
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Akmal
    Akmal - ENCORE SHOWS - Fri 17 & Sat 18 Jul
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-CamKnight
    Cam Knight - ENCORE SHOW - Sat 27 Jun
  • SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Effie
    Effie - ENCORE SHOWS - Sat 18 & Sat 25 Jul
  • ComedyStore_slide-01
    The Comedy Store
SCF15-Homepage-ENCORE-Tahir - 222 by 111
ENCORE SHOWS: The laughs continue after the FestivalThe 11th Annual Sydney Comedy Festival may be over but you can keep....
Applicant-info-article-01
Take Our 2015 Survey For Your Chance To WIN!The 2015 Sydney Comedy Festival was an absolute cracker and we'd love to....
SCF15-Showcase-webtile_222x111
The 2015 Showcase Tour is gearing up for it’s biggest tour yet!  The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase will be tearing up the freeways....
SCF-1600x800-CCscreening (2)
Cracker Night 2015 on The Comedy Channel in June!You can relive all the laughs from the 11th Annual Sydney Comedy Festival....
IMG_0668
Winners of the 2015 Sydney Comedy Festival AwardsOn Saturday 16 May, the 11th annual Sydney Comedy Festival drew to a close....
First-release-announce-article-01
That’s A Wrap – The Comedy Doesn’t Stop!Although the 11th annual Sydney Comedy Festival may have wrapped up for....
Search
Calendar
Square Banners