alist.com.au presents

The Umbilical Brothers

The Distraction

Venue, Date & Time

Event Cinemas George St

Fri 1st May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sat 2nd May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sun 3rd May 2020 - 7:30pm

Tue 5th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Wed 6th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Thu 7th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Fri 8th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sat 9th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sun 10th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Tue 12th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Wed 13th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Thu 14th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Fri 15th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sat 16th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Sun 17th May 2020 - 7:30pm

Show Duration

60mins

Ticket Price Range

$41.50 - $59.50

Recommended For

Ages 15+
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

EVENT CANCELLED - Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic, this show has been cancelled. All Patrons will receive information from the ticket provider regarding refunds.

Join us for an event not to be missed, as the UMBILICAL BROTHERS take the energy of live performance and the spectacle of cinema and smash them together, into a new LIVE show performed simultaneously on the big screen at Event Cinemas George Street.

They haven’t just broken the rules of theatre; they've invented a new theatrical multiverse. Unbelievable human performance meets special-effects wizardry as the world’s favourite Australian comedy duo performs simultaneously on stage and on the big screen. It feels so much like magic, you’ll want to burn them at the stake.

The Umbilical Brothers are an international comedy phenomenon. Named as two of Entertainment Weekly’s “100 Most Creative People In Entertainment”, David Collins and Shane Dundas have appeared on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, after James Brown at Woodstock ’99, and before the Queen. Their unique fusion of physical and vocal comedy has taken them to stadiums supporting Robin Williams and brought comedy audiences into the Sydney Opera House.

Running for a limited season only, book your tickets now!

							

More Information About This Show :

Search
Calendar
Square Banners